RU     UA     EN

Trademark

The modern life is an endless series of decisions taken. We have to choose, asking the question: "either-or".  We ask ourselves:. Where to work, how to relax, where and with whom to go, what to buy, etc.?

After selecting the car, we get new questions. For example, when choosing oil: buy oil " X"  or buy Oil "Y", realizing that the oil itself, bathed in a canister as a chemical substance, it is impossible to evaluate before you buy .

While standing at the counter, we are often guided by emotional evaluations, remembering the beautiful well-known brands advertising on television, on billboards, in fashion magazines, such as branded cars on the track racing series.

We spend twice and sometimes even three times more money by purchasing oil promoted brands, paying for their advertisements, glossy, cool cars, not thinking about the fact that the choice has been made under the influence of emotions.

The situation in the economy, every year more and more insistently inclines us to make informed decisions, removing the emotional component to the background.

An example of such an approach automotive oils Turbo PULS , created for people who make a deliberate rational decisions and understanding the value of the result. According to studies, the cost of oil Turbo PULS based on 1 km run to replace one of the best on the market.

The oils Turbo PULS advertising costs are minimized, and the range and forms of packaging optimized for the needs of the majority of engines that makes Turbo PULS oil ideal choice.

Producer pays special attention to the quality, executing a full certification of engine oils, using only proven raw materials and strightlyfollow  the technical production regulations .

For the first time the motor oil production started in 2011 by order of the group of companies "Rossintez".

Over the years the oil under this brand managed to find its niche, firmly entrenched on the shelves of spare parts stores in many CIS countries, as a high quality product. It is offered at an affordable price for the majority of car owners.

Brand Manufacturer technical oils plant "JV YUKOIL" (Ukraine) in 2014 decided to cease cooperation with the former customer and started self-promotion of products on the Ukrainian market, CIS countries, and and entering the EU market.

We invite everyone who appreciates their money, make a rational decision in favor of oil Turbo PULS.

RU     UA     EN

Марка

Жизнь современного человека это бесконечная череда принятых решений. Мы становимся перед выбором, задавая себе вопрос: «или-или». Мы спрашиваем себя: где работать, как отдыхать, куда и с кем поехать, что купить и т.д.?

Выбрав автомобиль, мы получаем новые вопросы. Например, при выборе масла: купить масло «Х» или купить масло «Y», по сути, понимая, что само масло, залитое в канистру, как химическую субстанцию, перед покупкой оценить невозможно.

Стоя у прилавка, мы часто руководствуемся эмоциональными оценками, вспоминая красивую рекламу известных брендов по телевизору, на билбордах, в глянцевых журналах, например, брендированные машины на треках гоночных серий.

Мы тратим вдвое, а иногда, и втрое больше денег, приобретая масла раскрученных брендов, оплачивая их рекламу, глянец, крутые машины, не задумываясь о том, что выбор сделан под действием эмоций.

Ситуация в экономике, с каждым годом все настойчивее склоняет нас к принятию взвешенных решений, отодвигая эмоциональную составляющую на второй план.

Пример такого подхода – автомобильные масла Turbo PULS, созданные для людей, принимающих обдуманные рациональные решения и понимающих ценность получаемого результата. По результатам исследований, стоимость масел Turbo PULS в расчете на 1 км пробега до замены, одна из лучших на рынке.

В маслах Turbo PULS затраты на рекламу сведены до минимума, а ассортимент и формы фасовки оптимизированы под потребности большинства двигателей, что делает масла Turbo PULS идеальным выбором.

Особое внимание производитель уделяет качеству, проведя полную сертификацию моторных масел, используя при производстве только проверенное сырье и неуклонно придерживаясь технического регламента производства.

Впервые эти моторные масла были запущены в производство в 2011 году по заказу группы компаний «Россинтез».

На протяжении последующих лет масла под этой маркой успели занять свою нишу, прочно закрепившись на полках автомагазинов во многих странах СНГ, как продукция достойного качества, предлагаемая по доступной для большинства автомобилистов цене.

Производитель бренда – завод технических масел «СП Юкойл» (Украина) в 2014 году принял решение о прекращении сотрудничества с прежним заказчиком и самостоятельном продвижении продукции на рынке Украины, стран СНГ, а также выходе на рынок Евросоюза.

Стремление украинцев покупать продукцию, произведенную в Украине, а также растущий спрос на недорогие, но качественные масла на внешних рынках послужили стимулом к резкому росту объемов продаж масел «Turbo PULS» как в Украине, так и на экспорт.

Приглашаем каждого, кто ценит свои деньги, принять рациональное решение в пользу масел Turbo PULS.